According to the holiday list, issued by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI), all private and public banks across India will be closed for 10 days in February, 2023 including the second and fourth Saturdays. While, all online banking activities and ATM's will continue to function.

However, the list of holidays are different for each state and Union territories of India.

Here is the list of holidays in February 2022:

February 5: Sunday

February 11: Second Saturday

February 12: Sunday

February 15: Banks in Manipur, Imphal will remain shut

February 18: Banks will remain shut in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Bangalore, Ranchi, Dehradun, Ahmedabad, Belapur, Raipur, Jammu, Kanpur, Thiruvananthapuram, Kochi, Shimla, Srinagar, Bhopal for Mahashivratri.

February 19: Sunday

February 20: Banks in Mizoram, Aizwal will remain closed

February 21: In Sikkim, banks will remain shut for Losar

February 25: Fourth saturday

February 26: Sunday